Tanvir Shahjahan – CEO – info@bsynergetic.com

Saad Rahman – COO – saad@bsynergetic.com

Academic Team

Nazia Khan – Academic Head – nazia@bsynergetic.com

Creative Team

Fahreha Anjum – Creative Head – fahreha@bsynergetic.com

Entrepreneur Team

Maleiki Haybe – Entrepreneur Head – maleiki@bsynergetic.com

Media Team

Vithya Nanda – Media Manager – vithya@bsynergetic.com

Hassan Motiwala – Copywriter – hassan@bsynergetic.com

Tasneem Ahmed – Content Creator – tasneem@bsynergetic.com

Operations Team

Naaihl Haq – Sales – naaihl@bsynergetic.com